The class is limited to two advanced class options from Alexis's blog

Lost Ark is officially available to Lost Ark Gold gamers from the Western world. With it becoming free to play this weekend, there are plenty of characters that anyone can think about prior to playing the game.

With five classes this game doesn't seem particularly complex on the surface. But each of those classes includes between two and four sub-classes, referred to as"Advanced Class. "Advanced Class."

The basic classes are more broad and general. You could be a Assassin or Mage, Gunner Martial Artist, Warrior.

Assassins employ demonic powers to defeat their enemies with rapid-moving blades when they are in melee range.

The class is limited to two advanced class options: Shadowhunter and Deathblade.

Shadowhunters have the ability to transform into demons in their own right, giving them more health, speed and Buy Lost Ark Power leveling power.

Previous post     
     Next post
     Blog home

The Wall

No comments
You need to sign in to comment


By Alexis
Added May 22



Your rate:
Total: (0 rates)